Your Subtitle text

Horseback Riding Lesson & Boarding Facility


Summer Group Class Schedule

New Group Class Schedule for Summer!
Summer Schedule  - 6/29/14 thru 8/30/14



       Office Phone (631) 456-1700
New! Barn Phone (631) 239-5768

To reach our Barn Manager, Trainer or
for last minute lesson cancellations please call
Barn Phone (631) 239-5768

For general information and to schedule lessons call
Office Phone (631) 456-1700

View Our Spring Newsletter



Summer Camp 2014
Registration On-going - Limited Space Register Now!







APPAREL ORDER


Order your jackets, fleece or sweatshirt now!



Order Apparel ONLINE

Print Apparel Order Form

Volunteers can now schedule volunteer events
and volunteer group lessons online


Private & Group Lesson Scheduling - Coming Soon!



$$   MANHATTAN SADDLERY DISCOUNT   $$
GEC riders get a discount at Manhattan Saddlery!
Enter or Mention Coupon Code:  Greenlawn2013
to receive 15% off every purchase!


Summer Sizzling Show Pictures

June 29th Show
Login & Password :  greenlawn2

May 18th Show
Login & Password : greenlawn1

Greenlawn Equestrian Center


ABOUT GREENLAWN EQUESTRIAN CENTER

Greenlawn Equestrian Center was established in December, 2008 by Vito and Janice Pizzonia as a horseback riding lesson and boarding facility. Our mission is to provide high quality instruction and care to both rider and horse in a friendly, relaxed and clean environment. Greenlawn Equestrian Center is located on Wood Ave in Greenlawn, directly off of Pulaski Rd (opposite Waldbaums Shopping Center).

Services Offered Includes:

Private Horseback Riding Lessons

To contact us:

By Mail:
Greenlawn Equestrian Center
29 Wood Ave
Greenlawn, NY  11740

By Phone:

(631) 456-1700 Office
(631) 239-5768 Barn
(631) 757-2364 Fax


By Email:

General Inquires, Lesson Scheduling
info@GreenlawnEquestrian.com

Office Manager - Janice Pizzonia
jpizzonia@GreenlawnEquestrian.com

Barn Manager/Trainer - Carly Gottfried
cgottfried@GreenlawnEquestrian.com

Trainer - Katie Gunther
kgunther@GreenlawnEquesstrian.com

Trainer - Kelsey Silberman
ksilberman@GreenlawnEquestrian.com

Trainer - Krissy Sommermeyer
ksommermeyer@GreenlawnEquestrian.com

Office Assistant - Stephanie Colella
scolella@GreenlawnEquestrian.com


Website Builder